Sweet Autumn Inn, LLC, Lake Mills, Wisconsin, (WI)

Sweet Autumn Inn, LLC

1019 S. Main St.
Lake Mills WI 53551
(888) 648-8244
(920) 648-8244
View Map
Get Directions

Visit Our Full Website
Innkeepers: Teri & Steve Nelson
Email Innkeeper Availability
What Previous Guests Have Said...
Showing results 11 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Guest Reviews
Posted By Susan Eby on 10/30/2008
Our stay at the Sweet Autumn Inn was a very special time. It was a getaway for just the 2 of us. Everything about the Inn is wonderful - it's cozy, welcoming, homelike - with extraordinary breakfasts! Teri is an A1, 5 star Innkeeper. We certainly hope to return. Susan & Joe
Overall: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Cleanliness: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Atmosphere: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Food: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Hospitality: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Expectations: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!

Posted By Vicki on 08/23/2008
This was our second stay at Sweet Autumn Inn. Teri is a terrific innkeeper. The house is immaculate, the guest rooms comfortable, and the breakfasts are great.
Overall: Above AverageAbove AverageAbove AverageAbove AverageAbove Average
Cleanliness: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Atmosphere: Above AverageAbove AverageAbove AverageAbove AverageAbove Average
Food: Above AverageAbove AverageAbove AverageAbove AverageAbove Average
Hospitality: Above AverageAbove AverageAbove AverageAbove AverageAbove Average
Expectations: Above AverageAbove AverageAbove AverageAbove AverageAbove Average

Posted By Carol on 02/24/2008
I was very happy with my stay and would definately recommend it to friends.

Posted By G on 02/12/2008
Great Value

Posted By Azul on 12/22/2007
Teri is a thoughtful, friendly host and a great cook; we're still dreaming about the blueberry pancakes. The place is beautiful; the carpeting is luxurious and the room was charming and neat. The location is quaint and relaxing. The property is beautiful and well-kept. We had a fabulous time staying at Sweet Autumn Inn.

Posted By Azul on 12/22/2007
Teri is a thoughtful, friendly host and a great cook; we're still dreaming about the blueberry pancakes. The place is beautiful; the carpeting is luxurious and the room was charming and neat. The location is quaint and relaxing. The property is beautiful and well-kept. We had a fabulous time staying at Sweet Autumn Inn.

Posted By p on 11/04/2007
The inn was excellent

Posted By Jennifer on 09/04/2007
I would recommend Sweet Autumn Inn to anyone. The food is absolutely delicious, and the hosts are very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are beautifully decorated, and made me feel right at home. Very clean as well.

Posted By Ryan on 05/30/2007
Breakfast is great and the rooms are very comfy!

Posted By em on 03/26/2007
Fantastic hospitality and attention to detail. Teri made us feel right at home without being overbearing or intrusive, and the location was optimal for taking walks, enjoying the peace and quiet, and having a enjoyable dinner. Absolutely glad to recommend it to anyone who wants a non-Victorian B&B retreat from life's normal hustle & bustle.

<< [Prev] 1 [2] 3 [Next] >>
Write a Review

Visit the website for
Sweet Autumn Inn, LLC a Lake Mills, WI Bed & Breakfast

Wisconsin Bed and Breakfasts | Lake Mills Bed and Breakfasts
 
Accommodations
Rate: $99-$129
Rooms: 3
Print This Page
Tell a friend
Additional Information:
Save in My Inns
Activities
Amenities
Attractions
Availability
Directions
Email
Inspections / Associations
Meals
Policies
Rate Your Stay
Reviews
Website