Search:
   Advanced Search
Delta Street Inn, Jefferson, Texas, (TX)

Delta Street Inn

206 East Delta Street
Jefferson TX 75657
(877 ) 665-2929
(903) 665-2929
View Map

Visit Our Full Website
Innkeepers: Pam and Bob Thomas
Email Innkeeper Availability
What Previous Guests Have Said...
Showing results 21 - 30 of 36 Reviews
Guest Reviews
Posted By Barbee & Jimmy on 09/01/2009
We decided that we needed to get away from the rut of daily life for a couple of days and I found the Delta St. Inn on the internet. All of the reviews were so good it was really almost too good to be true. They definitely were TRUE!!! Bob and Pam are such warm, friendly people and make you feel so comfortable and like part of their family. The home is absolutely beautiful and the rooms so private and comfortable. The breakfast was great. We will be returning to Delta St. Inn again and recommend it to anyone who is looking to get away and relax in the simple life for a few days.
Overall: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Cleanliness: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Atmosphere: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Food: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Hospitality: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Expectations: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!

Posted By Tim on 08/31/2009
Super in all aspects. Gracious host/hostess! Great breakfast! Clean rooms! Individual climate control! Spacious private balconies to enjoy the quiet neighborhood and immaculately-kept grounds! Flat-screen TV w/cable! Will return!!!
Overall: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Cleanliness: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Atmosphere: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Food: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Hospitality: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Expectations: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!

Posted By Klaus on 08/24/2009
The accommodation are wonderfull, in a relaxed atmosphere. The Breakfast was outstanding, and the Host Pam and Bob are very concerned for your comfort,and deffinetly make you feel at home.
Overall: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Cleanliness: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Atmosphere: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Food: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Hospitality: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Expectations: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!

Posted By Jon on 08/12/2009
I hesitated to stay in a B&B but I won't again if they are anything like the Delta St. Our room was wonderful. We enjoyed the huge private balcony both in the mornings and in the evenings. The trees and the well kept lawn were a beautiful sight for city folks. I loved the air conditioning. This is the cleanest place I have ever stayed. The breakfast each morning was very good and plenty of it. Bob and Pam are great hosts and easy to talk to. Bob gives great directions to the things to do around Jefferson.
Overall: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Cleanliness: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Atmosphere: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Food: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Hospitality: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Expectations: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!

Posted By AJL on 07/09/2009
I think the ratings say it all. You could not ask for a better experience... You need to stay there to understand the definition of excellence.
Overall: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Cleanliness: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Atmosphere: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Food: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Hospitality: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Expectations: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!

Posted By Gwenn on 07/07/2009
What a wonderful place to stay and relax! The Inn is beautiful and the hosts were great! The food was incredible and we enjoyed our time at the Inn very much! Thanks for a great 4th of July weekend!
Overall: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Cleanliness: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Atmosphere: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Food: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Hospitality: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Expectations: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!

Posted By Kim on 06/16/2009
Our B&B experience at Delta Street Inn exceeded all of our expectations. Pam, Bob and Heidi were exceptional hosts who made our stay just delightful. Plus, our well-behaved Frenchie enjoyed the opportunity to accompany us and still dreams of their beautifully manicured lawn.
Overall: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Cleanliness: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Atmosphere: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Food: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Hospitality: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Expectations: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!

Posted By Hillary on 05/11/2009
Pam & Bob are wonderful hosts. Their home is beautiful, and the cooking is out of this world! We had such a relaxing, peaceful weekend. They took care of all our reservations for dinner, massages and the carraige ride. Our room was perfect and the bed was so comfortable. They thought of everything, even the littlest details. We would definately return - a perfect spot for a weekend getaway in an adorable, quaint town.
Overall: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Cleanliness: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Atmosphere: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Food: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Hospitality: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Expectations: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!

Posted By Debbie on 10/18/2008
Pam and Bob were wonderful. We were thrilled with the accommodations and really enjoyed the balcony. The bathrooms were great. We had fun in their game room where we played scrabble with friends both nights. We especially loved Heidi! Would definitely recommend.
Overall: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Cleanliness: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Atmosphere: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Food: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Hospitality: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!
Expectations: Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!Outstanding!

Posted By Angela on 03/06/2008
The stay was wonderful! Pam and Bob took care of my "Leap Year" for me. It was totally stress free. Flowers, cake, bubbly,also they set up a carriage ride after our dinner, it was all taken care of at an affordable price and with a lot of care. I would recommend Delta Street Inn to anyone that wants to have an intimate elopement wedding! 5 Stars is exactly what they are!

<< [Prev] 1 2 [3] 4 [Next] >>
Write a Review

Visit the website for
Delta Street Inn a Jefferson, TX Bed & Breakfast

Texas Bed and Breakfasts | Jefferson Bed and Breakfasts
 
Accommodations
Rate: $89-$145
Rooms: 5
Children ages 13+
Print This Page
Tell a friend
Additional Information:
Save in My Inns
Activities
Amenities
Attractions
Availability
Children Policy
Email
Inspections / Associations
Meals
Policies
Rate Your Stay
Reviews
Website